Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets monthly and is the governing body of The Friends.  Members include:

Board of Directors

Keleigh BenEzra, FOH/CSO

Chris Caouette, Treasurer

John Gauthier

Joan Gruszkowski

Rick Hart, President

Margaret Jordan

Michael McSherry

Katie Miernecki

Wendy Payson, Secretary

Catherine Reed

Greg White

Sandy Wright, Management Committee chair